Our recent feedback from Couples & Event Organisers

google

Incredible range of lawn games accompanied with efficient, and friendly, service!

12 June 2024
google

Would definitely recommend this company. We hired a variety of things for our wedding (umbrellas, beer pong, lawn games) and our guests loved it all. Everyone used them (thankfully we didn’t need the umbrellas) and commented on it all. They set it all up for us and was so friendly. Thank you so much!

4 June 2024
facebook

We hired some garden games for our Summer Party and they were brilliant. Our guests enjoyed getting competitive and having a laugh and it made the evening lots of fun. Communication was easy and pick up and drop off of the games was very straightforward. Thank you! 😊

recommends
3 June 2024
google

We used Cornwall Hire for some games for our summer party and it was absolutely fantastic, the communication when booking was very good and the collection was easy. Our guests had a brilliant time and enjoyed the chance to get competitive! Thank you Nathan and your team, from Falmouth CU

3 June 2024
google

Thank you for supplying our wedding lights. A brilliant, efficient service with good communication 👏 The lights were fantastic quality and made a huge difference to the venue and our day.

3 June 2024
facebook

We hired the lawn games for our wedding on Saturday 1st June, and we are SO pleased that we did. With the stunning weather, the guests absolutely loved spending time on the lawn having fun with all of the games. the jenga and connect 4 were particular favourites for everybody ☀️🤍 Not only that, but Nathan was so incredibly helpful and organised to take the stress out of planning just that little bit more! A MASSIVE thank you to you.

recommends
3 June 2024
google

We had a range of rustic games for our wedding. They went down really well with both kids and adults alike and looked brilliant. Nathan was really friendly and communicated really well with us from the moment we made our inital enquiary right through to picking up the games after the wedding. Highly recomend.

3 June 2024
facebook

We recently rented lawn games for our wedding from Nathan at Cornwall Hire. The games were thoroughly enjoyed by all who attended our wedding. Booking was extremely straightforward and the communication was great. Would definitely recommend! Thank you so much!

recommends
2 June 2024
google

Great service, easy communications and flexible with pickup and drop off would very much recommend. And great equipment too, thanks!

22 May 2024
facebook

Nathan provided us with lawn games for our wedding back in March. Guests loved having some fun with them before sitting down for food. There is a wide range of games too choose from. We especially enjoyed jenga! Thankyou 🙂

recommends
21 May 2024
facebook

Nathan provided us with lawn games, sweet Ferris wheel, neon sign, Photo Booth with prints and sequin wall, Mr & Mrs rustic love letters and ivory audio guest book. Everything was perfect, delivered on time and Nathan was there to assist guests during the Photo Booth Wouldn’t hesitate hiring again. Quality at a very reasonable price. Lastly, thank you again from both of us. Adam and Karen Asquith-Waller

recommends
13 May 2024
google

Great gazebo quality and amazing service! Many thanks for accommodating our last min request! Smoke & Honey team

12 May 2024
google

Can't speak highly of Nathan and the team, great communication throughout, very clear and helpful, would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a range of lawn games and extras for their wedding!

18 April 2024
google

We ordered a lawn games package and giant LOVE letters for our wedding at Knightor Winery, as well as adding on umbrellas for the unpredictable April weather. Nathan arrived on time to set everything up and was very friendly, taking some time to chat and making sure everything was arranged as we'd like. The lawn games kept our guests entertained and the letters provided an amazing backdrop to the dance floor. Everything was picked up promptly the next morning. Thank you Nathan! Would highly recommend.

13 April 2024
google

Nathan and the team at Cornwall Hire are fab! We book them for so many of our clients weddings and they have such a great time with their outside games. Their photobooths are so much fun!

26 March 2024
google

We hired the photo booth for our wedding in Cornwall and the team at Cornwall Hire were superb! They were on time and set up the photo booth ahead of our start time. Guests had so much fun with the props and created many unforgettable memories. Thanks again for being a small part to our wedding day. Nathan

22 March 2024
facebook

These guys are absolutely fab! Great selection of games, easy to hire and they are lovely people to deal with. We gave worked with them for a number of clients weddings and they are consistently great. I personally love the space hoopers! 5 Stars 🌟

recommends
22 March 2024
facebook

Nathan and the team were excellent on our wedding day. Arrived early and with easy set-up. Came and picked the items up without fuss at a pre-arranged time. Also had great communication in the build-up. An excellent experience all around 👍

recommends
14 March 2024
google
1 January 2024
google

Great games easy to organise very efficient communication from Cornwall Hire.

4 December 2023
facebook

We hired the donut wall for our wedding last weekend and Nathan couldn’t have made the experience easier for us! He was helpful, friendly and even dropped the donut wall to us as he was heading our way! Thank you for helping make our wedding planning stress free! Highly recommend!

recommends
16 November 2023
facebook

Nathan from Cornwall Hire is a pleasure to work with and one of our recommended suppliers to hire entertainment, decor and more for your event or wedding. Cornwall Hire offers a professional, friendly and reliable service with excellent products of the highest quality.

recommends
31 October 2023
google

Nathan from Cornwall Hire is a pleasure to work with and one of our recommended suppliers to hire entertainment, decor and more for your event or wedding. Cornwall Hire offers a professional, friendly and reliable service with excellent products of the highest quality.

31 October 2023
facebook

The games, props and activities are great fun, everyone enjoyed using them. Great addition to a wedding or any event. Nathan is an all round awesome person. Cornwall Hire, five stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

recommends
7 October 2023
google

Honestly one of the best companies! Nathan was very communicative, and even when we needed extras last minute, nothing was a problem. Our wedding day was extra amazing thanks to Nathan and Cornwall Hire's games.

20 September 2023
google

Many thanks to Nathan and his team. From the setting up of our chosen lawn games to collection, everything went to plan and nothing was too much trouble. The lawn games provided great entertainment for our guests at our recent wedding @Launcells Barton. For anyone looking for an activity, we’d highly recommended Cornwall Hire for their professional service and would definitely use them again. Thank you once again !

17 September 2023
google

Honestly I am so so glad we came across Cornwall Hire. Their games were the icing on the cake for our wedding day and kept our younger guests entertained all day! Nathan is so organised..dropped them all off on time and helped set up 🙂 We also got to meet his lovely parents on pick up and such lovely people! couldn't recommend enough! Thank you so much 🙂

5 September 2023
facebook

We used Cornwall hire for some games at our wedding. Kids and adults loved them and Nathan came and set everything up for us bang on time! Lovely people and exactly what we wanted.

recommends
3 September 2023
google

Really lovely company and fab games! Our guests loved them.

3 September 2023
google

We hired the games package for our fundraiser, the children, and a lot of adults enjoyed playing the games. ( very competitively!) Thank you Nathan and Rachel, we will recommend you to friends and family

26 August 2023
facebook

We used Cornwall Hire for our recent wedding and cannot fault them. They were absolutely fantastic. The communication from beginning to end was outstanding. They were friendly and accommodating and nothing was too much trouble. We would highly recommend.

recommends
22 August 2023
google

Fantastic service, went above and beyond. Hired for wedding and the games were a huge hit with young and old, great price and loads of games to choose from

19 August 2023
facebook

Fantastic service, went above and beyond. Hired for wedding and the games were a huge hit with young and old.

recommends
19 August 2023
google

Nathan was fantastic from start to finish when booking the garden games for our wedding. The communication was prompt and the games went down a treat! We would highly recommend Cornwall Hire for any garden games in Cornwall.

16 August 2023
google
14 August 2023
google

Brilliant entertainment for my wedding at Polhawn Fort. Professional and SO incredibly easy! Cannot recommend enough!

13 August 2023
google

Cornwall hire supplied the lawn games for our wedding. They went down really well with our guests. They were quick to respond to our initial query and the delivery and collection were smooth and seamless. Would definitely recommend to other couples.

30 July 2023
facebook

We couldn't believe our luck when we were lucky enough to win a competition for lawn games!! Nathan kept in contact throughout, and it was seamless. We discussed what we would like and after this he liaised with the venue to deliver and collect everything. It was fantastic, and everybody loved them!! limbo was incredibly competitive by the end of it!! Thankyou so much - highly recommend Nathan and the team to coordinate all the hire aspects of your day

recommends
18 July 2023
google

Great service from really friendly suppliers for our wedding. The games went down a treat and were a fab contribution to our day! Thank you to all the team.

12 July 2023
google

We hired some lawn games for our staff away day. The team loved it and had a great time! Nathan was a pleasure to deal with and very professional.

12 July 2023
facebook

We hired the postbox for our wedding recently from Nathan. The booking process, communication, and collection was simple and straightforward. The postbox was a great addition to our day & the personalised sign on the postbox was a nice touch. We can’t thank Cornwall Hire enough. Highly recommend 😃

recommends
11 July 2023
google

Stress free, good communication, product perfect We hired the Lawn pack from Cornwall Hire and it was a breeze from start to finish. Thank you for making this part of the party go without any hitches. The games were excellent.

3 July 2023
google

We had our wedding on June 25th we hired a selection of garden games from Nathan, we asked to swap out one of the games which Nathan was happy to do for us, he arrived on time, set up all the games for us and our guests to enjoy, I would definitely recommend using these guys our guests loved the games they definitely helped keep everyone entertained in the afternoon while we went to the beach for photos Thank you Nathan your games are fab

2 July 2023
google

Amazing experience! Went down a treat at Royal Cornwall show!

20 June 2023
facebook

We are super pleased we got in touch with Nathan to provide our lawn games for our wedding. Communication was great, pricing was reasonable and the games we really enjoyed! Thanks so much ☀️☀️☀️

recommends
20 June 2023
google

We decided last minute to include games for our wedding in Cornwall and it was the best decision we made! Nathan was so accommodating and absolutely brilliant! The games were so much fun and we received an incredible service. We highly recommend Cornwall Hire! We also had the added bonus of receiving amazing sights to visit around Cornwall by Nathan as it was our first time!

19 June 2023
facebook

Nathan at Cornwall Hire is very helpful! Good communication and messages always answered. Highly recommend! Great choice of games which everyone loved 🥰

recommends
15 June 2023
facebook

Nathan was amazing at helping me organise and confirm payments when I was really busy in the lead up to our wedding. We hired the table letters and postbox for cards and it looked great. Our deposit was returned very quickly and Nathan was kind enough to return our additional day charge as we returned them a day early. Would thoroughly recommend 🙂

recommends
14 June 2023
google

These guys were very well priced, even with the added cost of covering the distance from threemilestone to our venue in Launceston. Someone else quoted more than double for fuel costs!! Owner is a lovely guy and we had a couple of nice long chats, highly recommend these guys! We hired the wooden rustic "Mr & Mrs" 4ft light up sign, he even gave us spare bulbs and an extension lead just in case. Very accommodating! Thank you so much for the beautiful sign, it was a great addition to our courtyard dancefloor, especially at night, lush. Wish you guys the best of success for the future, you've got a great business and are the nicest people running it!

11 June 2023
google

Thank you to Nathan for providing all the fun lawn activities for a staff event we had over the weekend. Excellent communication throughout, we all had a great day filled with fun games for all ages! Highly recommend!

5 June 2023
Open chat
Hello 👋

Can we help you? Would you like us to check availability for Reviews ?